Dates and areas for all 17 races, together with this weekend in Nashville

September 11, 2022;  Salinas, California, USA;  Team Penske driver Will Power (12) of Australia celebrates his series win after the Grand Prix of Monterey at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca.  Mandatory credit: Gary A. Vasquez-USA TODAY Sports

Reigning champ Will Bauer might be on the lookout for a 3rd IndyCar Collection title in 2023. (Photograph by Gary A. Vazquez-USA Right this moment Sports activities)

The NTT IndyCar Collection will run 17 races this season, culminating in Laguna Seca on Sept. 10. In all, indycars will go to 15 tracks that embrace six highway programs, 5 road circuits and 4 ovals.

Firestone Grand Prix Saint Petersburg

St. Petersburg Avenue Circuit, Florida
March 5, midday ET
Podium: Marcus Ericsson, Pato Oward, Scott Dixon


Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Value, Texas
April 2, midday ET
Podium: Josef Newgarden, Patou Oward, Alex Ballou

The Acura Grand Prix of Lengthy Seashore

Lengthy Seashore Avenue Circuit, Lengthy Seashore, California
April sixteenth, 3 p.m. ET
Podium: Kyle Kirkwood, Romain Grosjean, Marcus Ericsson

Alabama Indy Grand Prix Youngsters

Barber Motorsports Park, Birmingham, Alabama
April 30 at 3 p.m. ET
Podium: Scott McLaughlin, Romain Grosjean, Will Energy

GMR Grand Prix

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Might thirteenth at 3:30 p.m. ET
Podium: Alex Ballou, Patou Oward, Alexandre Rossi

No. 107 Indianapolis 500

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Might 28, midday ET
Podium: Josef Newgarden, Marcus Ericsson, Santino Ferrucci

Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix

Avenue circuit in downtown Detroit
June 4, 3 p.m. ET
Podium: Alex Ballou, Will Bauer, Felix Rosenqvist

Sonseo Grand Prix

Highway America, Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin
June 18th, 1 p.m. ET
Podium: Alex Ballou, Josef Newgarden, Patou Oward

Honda Indy 200

Mid-Ohio Sports activities Automotive Course, Troy Township, Ohio
July 2, 1:30 p.m. ET
Podium: Alex Ballou, Scott Dixon, Will Energy

Honda Indy Toronto

Avenue Place Gallery, Toronto
July 16, 1:30 p.m. ET
Podium: Christian Lundgaard, Alex Ballou, Colton Herta


Iowa Speedway, Newton, Iowa
July 22 at 3 p.m. ET
Podium: Josef Newgarden, Scott McLaughlin, Pato Oward


Iowa Speedway, Newton, Iowa
July 23, 2 p.m. ET
Podium: Josef Newgarden, Will Bauer, Alex Ballou

Music Metropolis Grand Prix

Nashville Avenue Circuit, Nashville, Tennessee
August 6, midday ET

Grand Gallagher Award

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Aug. 12, 2 p.m. ET

Bomarito Group 500 Automobiles

World Expertise Raceway, St. Louis, Missouri
August 22 at 3:30 p.m. ET

Portland Grand Prix

Portland Worldwide Raceway, Portland, Oregon
Sept. 3, 3 p.m. ET

Monterey Grand Prix

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca, Monterey, California
Sept. 10 at 2:30 p.m. ET

Leave a Comment